Live Entertainment 2020

Live entertainment lineup is as follows: 

Fri July 17 - Mark & Pat
Sat July 18 - Dawn & Greg
Sun July 19 - Bobby Wheeler
Fri July 24 - Dawn & Greg
Sat July 25 - Dawn & Greg (Christmas in July special)
Sun July 26 - Mike Loguidice
Fri July 31 - Dawn & Greg

Sat Aug 1 - Mark & Pat
Sun Aug 2 - Dean & Jeremy
Fri Aug 7 - Mark & Pat
Sat Aug 8 - Dawn & Greg
Sun Aug 9 - Bobby Wheeler
Fri Aug 14 - Dawn & Greg
Sat Aug 15 - Mark & Pat
Sun Aug 16 - Ray Vasso
Fri Aug 21 - Mark & Pat
Sat Aug 22 - Dawn & Greg
Sun Aug 23 - Henry's Steel Drums
Fri Aug 28 - Dawn & Greg
Sat Aug 29 - Dawn & Greg
Sun Aug 30 - Bobby Wheeler