Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Outriggers Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stratford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Outriggers Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 4 days ago

Broiled Scallops

We enjoyed the most amazing jumbo shrimp and fresh oysters on the half shell along with broiled scallops and chilled pinot grigio on the lawn. There is something special to dine alfresco along their beautiful waterfront. The management and staff are pleasant and accommodating. Outriggers is our favorite!

Jeanniefahan about 1 month ago

Blackened Salmon

Great service and food! The music and atmosphere was friendly and fun!

Squist517 about 1 month ago

*12 oz. NY Strip

Enjoyed our dinner with friends and family on Monday night. NY strip was tasty and cooked just right. Blackend Scallops were tender and delicious. Sea bass is always good. Everyone enjoyed their meal. Jaime took great care of us! We love going to Outriggers!

Markjpaquette about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Fantastic restaurant!!! Had dinner for my mom's 82nd birthday, and there were 7 of us. All of the entre's we had were excellent! Fried Calamari app was perfect. The staff is great, location and scenery also great. We ate on the deck outside, but there is seating inside as well. Literally right on the water with marina views. Please try Outriggers and support this great waterfront restaurant. Please remember to tip well if you can, as this industry has had a rough ride these days.

Phoboy about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

This is the best thing I have ever tasted

Sara 2 months ago

Oysters

Excellent STEAMED oysters in old bay wine broth .. yes you heard right steamed oysters ! Yummy !! Recommend highly

Kim 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Tasty and thick !

Squist517 2 months ago

Mussels

Had dinner inside in bar area on Wednesday. Had some shrimp from the Happy Hour menu that were delicious. Then mussels that were fresh and sweet in lots of garlicky sauce and rolls for dipping. Great grilled burger, cooked just right. Matt took great care of us and we'll be back soon!!

Amyhios09 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Delicious - best I've had in a long time!

Dennisgm 3 months ago

1 1/4 Lobster

Awesome! Fresh!

Terryberriest 3 months ago

Mahi Mahi Chili

I didn't have high hopes for a seafood chili, but wow! This chili is so rich, delicious, and just spicy enough to facilitate the enjoyment of its symphony of flavors. I am making reservations to have it again with a lovely salad and a cool vodka drink this weekend.

Cheryl 3 months ago

$5.00 Well Mixed Drinks

Had lovely Apps & drinks in a beautiful setting. Servers were super polite, wearing masks, gloves, respecting our space. It was a delightful evening & the food was delicious & filling. Warm rolls are amazing.

Franktyszka4 3 months ago

Salmon

Gourmet salmon with pesto, no longer on the Father's Day Menu? This mouthwatering entree is something I always look forward to. The flavor is delicious and the chef's have perfected the recipe. Please bring it back!

Jaccquelinetyszka81 3 months ago

Tuna Poke Bowl

My new summer favorite! The fresh tuna, avocado and pineapple combination has a unique and bold flavor. In addition, the rice, seasoning/sauce and purple onion make the dish extremely vibrant and savory. Beautifully plated! This is the perfect staycation food, but the ingredients make you feel like you are on a tropical island. 5 stars!

Christopher 3 months ago

Broiled Scallops

Incredibly rich and delicious! The scallops were cooked to perfection, with a nice sear on the outsides and soft creamy texture on the inside. The sauce was a perfect complement, and the portion size was great. Baked potato and green beans were my sides, and they were both as expected. Would definitely order again!

Nurseabby04 3 months ago

buffalo chicken fingers

I had the buffalo chicken fingers and fish sandwich. It was absolutely excellent. The service was perfect. I want to commend the person who answered the phone. Her friendliness was so inviting to the restaurant. Our server was great. I will be back with my husband.

Squist517 3 months ago

Salmon Teriyaki

Saturday dinner with music by Dawn and Greg . Perfect night on the deck. Generous piece of salmon cooked just right and my husband had a tasty strip steak. Love the summer menu and always great service. Favorite CT spot for lunch and dinner!

Seamamaalways 4 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

The Chilean Sea Bass is my favorite dish there! Just thinking of it makes me want to ordered it. The presentation of it is superb. Ive had bass at other very expensive restaurants but it doesn't comapre to Outriggers bass topped with the crabmeat. I give it 5 stars and if you want to impress someone with an exquisite dinner order it!

Nfenza 4 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Loved this restaurant. Great ambiance and outdoor dining is beautiful right on the water. The lobster ravioli is amazing! Portions perfect size. Our waitress was amazing and sweet ask for her when u go her name is Jess! Highly recommend! We came from New York!!

Loridinnah 4 months ago

*Clams

They were delicious, nice and light!

Lori 29 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Chilean Sea Bass was absolutely amazing!! It was so fresh and flaky and delicious. Cooked to perfection.

Arthur about 1 month ago

Linguine & Clams

Everything about last night Sept. 23 dinner was delicious Sea bass was so sweet, rice and green beans to perfection I almost forgot about house salad cold and chrisp, margarita perfect blend, waitress was delightful, last but not least the atmosphere I, felt like i wasn't in stratford I'm not putting Stratford down at all just being by all the boats in the water, so relaxing , bottom line I would recommend to a friend.

Ecscota about 1 month ago

Grilled Shrimp Tacos

These tacos are fabulous! A little sweet with some bite to it - perfect. Our waitress was excellent , too!

Caitlin about 2 months ago

Whole Bellies

Very tender and perfectly cooked! Go to entree every time.

Squist517 about 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi Chili

Delicious mahi chili for lunch today on the deck!

Kim 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi

Grilled and very tasty!

John 2 months ago

*Clams

I swear this was the best linguine with white clam sauce I've had in a long while! Outriggers did a great job! We had two tales of 4 and they stayed on top of it! Will be back soon!

Rdemartini 3 months ago

6 Oysters On The Half Shell

Nothing better than fresh oysters and cold beer. These were fantastic. Beautiful water views from the outside patio. We'll definitely be back.

Secolo3 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

We had the Ahi Ahi tacos.... delicious

Kasiabirch 3 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

My great-nephew was visiting so I wanted to treat him to dinner at the shore. I love the ambiance of dining outdoors while watching the boats. Because I'm dieting, I didn't want to order anything fried. I decided to try the Chilean Sea Bass with Crabmeat Stuffing. It was out of this world! It came with a salad, and I ordered rice instead of my usual baked potato w/butter, and the green beans were tasty. Oh, and don't forget their delicious rolls. Mmm! Our waitress Kate was very personable, as was our bus-boy, Gavin.

Madisonganassini 3 months ago

BLT

I loved this BLT especially with the avocado! It was fantastic 10/10 recommend!

Robert 3 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Excellent Chilean Bass, great service , great champagne

Palooshka56 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

This classic New England favorite is served on a warm bun with drizzled butter. The meat is so tender that it melts in your mouth. The fries are also an added bonus!

Christopher 3 months ago

Crab & Corn Fritters

A delicious start to the meal! The fritters looked heavy and dense when they arrived, but I was pleasantly surprised that they were light and fluffy with just the right amount of crisp to the exterior. The flavor was great, and the kick from the peppers and the dipping sauce paired well with the freshness of the crab meat. It was my first time trying this app, and I would definitely get it again!

Theterrier711 3 months ago

Vegan Gnocchi

This dish was very tasty and satisfying. It had spinach in it and some other vegetable. Sorry I can't remember, but I would definitely recommend it

Kim 3 months ago

Blackened Scallops

Best appetizer ever! So yummy and unique.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Mussels

Delicious! The sun dried tomatoes were a wonderful addition! If you love muscles these are a must try!!

Margaret 4 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Best ever everyone in my party now orders this meal

Tom 4 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Great staff delicious food... the lobster ravioli and tiramisu were delicious!!! Highly recommend!!!

Samantha 4 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

After a long time without eating out my husband and I ordered this as an appetizer to celebrate his new job! It started off the tone of our evening on the right foot! It ha the right balance of sweet and salty, cooked to perfection and the Gorgonzola cheese was a perfect choice of cheese to bring together the flavor of fig and prosciutto. We will definitely get it again and recommend it highly as a shareable app or as a meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA