Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Outriggers Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stratford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Outriggers Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Markjpaquette 4 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Fantastic restaurant!!! Had dinner for my mom's 82nd birthday, and there were 7 of us. All of the entre's we had were excellent! Fried Calamari app was perfect. The staff is great, location and scenery also great. We ate on the deck outside, but there is seating inside as well. Literally right on the water with marina views. Please try Outriggers and support this great waterfront restaurant. Please remember to tip well if you can, as this industry has had a rough ride these days.

Phoboy 15 days ago

Fried Calamari

This is the best thing I have ever tasted

Sara about 1 month ago

Oysters

Excellent STEAMED oysters in old bay wine broth .. yes you heard right steamed oysters ! Yummy !! Recommend highly

Kim about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Tasty and thick !

Squist517 about 1 month ago

Mussels

Had dinner inside in bar area on Wednesday. Had some shrimp from the Happy Hour menu that were delicious. Then mussels that were fresh and sweet in lots of garlicky sauce and rolls for dipping. Great grilled burger, cooked just right. Matt took great care of us and we'll be back soon!!

Amyhios09 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Delicious - best I've had in a long time!

Dennisgm about 2 months ago

1 1/4 Lobster

Awesome! Fresh!

Terryberriest about 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi Chili

I didn't have high hopes for a seafood chili, but wow! This chili is so rich, delicious, and just spicy enough to facilitate the enjoyment of its symphony of flavors. I am making reservations to have it again with a lovely salad and a cool vodka drink this weekend.

Cheryl about 2 months ago

$5.00 Well Mixed Drinks

Had lovely Apps & drinks in a beautiful setting. Servers were super polite, wearing masks, gloves, respecting our space. It was a delightful evening & the food was delicious & filling. Warm rolls are amazing.

Franktyszka4 about 2 months ago

Salmon

Gourmet salmon with pesto, no longer on the Father's Day Menu? This mouthwatering entree is something I always look forward to. The flavor is delicious and the chef's have perfected the recipe. Please bring it back!

Jaccquelinetyszka81 about 2 months ago

Tuna Poke Bowl

My new summer favorite! The fresh tuna, avocado and pineapple combination has a unique and bold flavor. In addition, the rice, seasoning/sauce and purple onion make the dish extremely vibrant and savory. Beautifully plated! This is the perfect staycation food, but the ingredients make you feel like you are on a tropical island. 5 stars!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Broiled Scallops

Incredibly rich and delicious! The scallops were cooked to perfection, with a nice sear on the outsides and soft creamy texture on the inside. The sauce was a perfect complement, and the portion size was great. Baked potato and green beans were my sides, and they were both as expected. Would definitely order again!

Nurseabby04 2 months ago

buffalo chicken fingers

I had the buffalo chicken fingers and fish sandwich. It was absolutely excellent. The service was perfect. I want to commend the person who answered the phone. Her friendliness was so inviting to the restaurant. Our server was great. I will be back with my husband.

Squist517 2 months ago

Salmon Teriyaki

Saturday dinner with music by Dawn and Greg . Perfect night on the deck. Generous piece of salmon cooked just right and my husband had a tasty strip steak. Love the summer menu and always great service. Favorite CT spot for lunch and dinner!

Seamamaalways 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

The Chilean Sea Bass is my favorite dish there! Just thinking of it makes me want to ordered it. The presentation of it is superb. Ive had bass at other very expensive restaurants but it doesn't comapre to Outriggers bass topped with the crabmeat. I give it 5 stars and if you want to impress someone with an exquisite dinner order it!

Nfenza 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Loved this restaurant. Great ambiance and outdoor dining is beautiful right on the water. The lobster ravioli is amazing! Portions perfect size. Our waitress was amazing and sweet ask for her when u go her name is Jess! Highly recommend! We came from New York!!

Loridinnah 3 months ago

*Clams

They were delicious, nice and light!

Sarakish17 3 months ago

Clam Casino

Absolutely love this restaurant, the food is always delicious.

Kishie12 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster roll was so unique and beyond good. Large pieces of lobster top a buttered, toasted hamburger bun. Another bun comes with greens and tomatoes. I ate it like a burger and filled up quite quickly! Great fries and coleslaw on the side. All for a good price too.

Aszabo 3 months ago

*Clams

The raw bar is items were fantastic!! We did the clams and oysters and neither disappointed. Will definitely be back!

Caitlin 15 days ago

Whole Bellies

Very tender and perfectly cooked! Go to entree every time.

Squist517 19 days ago

Mahi Mahi Chili

Delicious mahi chili for lunch today on the deck!

Kim about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi

Grilled and very tasty!

John about 1 month ago

*Clams

I swear this was the best linguine with white clam sauce I've had in a long while! Outriggers did a great job! We had two tales of 4 and they stayed on top of it! Will be back soon!

Rdemartini about 1 month ago

6 Oysters On The Half Shell

Nothing better than fresh oysters and cold beer. These were fantastic. Beautiful water views from the outside patio. We'll definitely be back.

Secolo3 about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

We had the Ahi Ahi tacos.... delicious

Kasiabirch about 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

My great-nephew was visiting so I wanted to treat him to dinner at the shore. I love the ambiance of dining outdoors while watching the boats. Because I'm dieting, I didn't want to order anything fried. I decided to try the Chilean Sea Bass with Crabmeat Stuffing. It was out of this world! It came with a salad, and I ordered rice instead of my usual baked potato w/butter, and the green beans were tasty. Oh, and don't forget their delicious rolls. Mmm! Our waitress Kate was very personable, as was our bus-boy, Gavin.

Madisonganassini about 2 months ago

BLT

I loved this BLT especially with the avocado! It was fantastic 10/10 recommend!

Robert about 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Excellent Chilean Bass, great service , great champagne

Palooshka56 about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

This classic New England favorite is served on a warm bun with drizzled butter. The meat is so tender that it melts in your mouth. The fries are also an added bonus!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Crab & Corn Fritters

A delicious start to the meal! The fritters looked heavy and dense when they arrived, but I was pleasantly surprised that they were light and fluffy with just the right amount of crisp to the exterior. The flavor was great, and the kick from the peppers and the dipping sauce paired well with the freshness of the crab meat. It was my first time trying this app, and I would definitely get it again!

Theterrier711 2 months ago

Vegan Gnocchi

This dish was very tasty and satisfying. It had spinach in it and some other vegetable. Sorry I can't remember, but I would definitely recommend it

Kim 2 months ago

Blackened Scallops

Best appetizer ever! So yummy and unique.

Jennifer 2 months ago

Mussels

Delicious! The sun dried tomatoes were a wonderful addition! If you love muscles these are a must try!!

Margaret 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Best ever everyone in my party now orders this meal

Tom 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Great staff delicious food... the lobster ravioli and tiramisu were delicious!!! Highly recommend!!!

Samantha 3 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

After a long time without eating out my husband and I ordered this as an appetizer to celebrate his new job! It started off the tone of our evening on the right foot! It ha the right balance of sweet and salty, cooked to perfection and the Gorgonzola cheese was a perfect choice of cheese to bring together the flavor of fig and prosciutto. We will definitely get it again and recommend it highly as a shareable app or as a meal!

Nsuwak24 3 months ago

1 1/4 Lobster

The lobster was absolutely delicious! If you want great seafood with a view, this is the place, you won't be disappointed!

Crggreen58 3 months ago

Calamari

Was excellent!

Nicolecheer2703 4 months ago

Belgian Waffle

The Belgian Waffle was amazing! So fluffy, light and yummy, yet filling. It's not too sweet but just right for a great brunch meal. Never had a waffle as good as this one!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA