Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Outriggers Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stratford

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Outriggers Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kellis12152 about 2 months ago

Broiled Scallops

To celebrate my birthday my family decided to take me out to dinner. My sister found this restaurant because she knew I loved seafood. I ordered the broiled scallops which were cooked to perfection; tender, with a mild sweet taste, not fishy. I can honestly say that they were the best I have had. mI have decided to get three friends gift certificates for Christmas just so I can go back again! Karen Ellis.

John 3 months ago

NE Clam Chowder

Unbelievably delicious. My friend ordered this and I got the bisque. I immediately regretted my decision once I tried his chowder. All the stars. It’s that great.

Squist517 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Enjoyed dinner again at Outriggers! Our friend had a Cesear salad with blacken chicken which she said was amazing. I had my favorite salmon teriyaki which now comes with a delicious mango salsa. Baked potato and zucchini carrot medley were cooked perfectly. My husband enjoyed his spicy chorizo tacos. Outriggers is our favorite restaurant. Delicious food, great service and choice of dining in or outside.

Smauriziooconsulting 5 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

It was my first time there and it was so nice. I had the Shrimp Tacos and they were absolutely delicious! The view was so pretty. I went with a friend and we both had such a lovely time. Highly recommend. In fact, I am going again tonight with my two daughters!

Anthony 5 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Best Lobster Bisque in New England

John 3 months ago

Broiled Scallops

Super succulent scallop delight. I can’t wait to order them again (& again and again)!!

Squist517 3 months ago

Mashed Potato

Enjoyed dinner last night at Outriggers. Tried the mashed potato pizza and it was delicious! Halibut special with mango salsa and buerre blanc sauce was amazing. Burger was cooked perfectly and was very tasty. The restaurant is always warm and inviting and the view of the river at sunset is spectacular!

Laura 5 months ago

Fried Whole Belly Clams

Outriggers is my go to place to indulge in Whole Belly Clams & my friend & I went tonight to satisfy our craving! Dinner on the spacious patio was served on a glass plate in the shape of a fish added to the ambiance. I have to be honest when I say that in the past, a small portion of clams were served on a ridiculously large bed of fries ... NOT TONIGHT!! I was happy to see when my plate arrived that the portion of clams was huge with the correct size of a side of fries!!! Thank you ... So Delicious!!!

Smaurizioconsulting 5 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

It was my first time there and it was so nice. I had the Shrimp Tacos and they were absolutely delicious! The view was so pretty. I went with a friend and we both had such a lovely time. Highly recommend. In fact, I am going again tonight with my two daughters!

Jhewitt 5 months ago

Broiled Scallops

We are right now enjoying a take out order of broiled scallops with baked potato and vegetables. It is fantastic and the best part is that they accommodated our special requests. The price was not much different than buying the scallops and cooking them at home, but our order was ready in 15 minutes! We are delighted!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA