Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Outriggers Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Outriggers Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Secolo3 1 day ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

We had the Ahi Ahi tacos.... delicious

Kasiabirch 6 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

My great-nephew was visiting so I wanted to treat him to dinner at the shore. I love the ambiance of dining outdoors while watching the boats. Because I'm dieting, I didn't want to order anything fried. I decided to try the Chilean Sea Bass with Crabmeat Stuffing. It was out of this world! It came with a salad, and I ordered rice instead of my usual baked potato w/butter, and the green beans were tasty. Oh, and don't forget their delicious rolls. Mmm! Our waitress Kate was very personable, as was our bus-boy, Gavin.

Madisonganassini 9 days ago

BLT

I loved this BLT especially with the avocado! It was fantastic 10/10 recommend!

Robert 9 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Excellent Chilean Bass, great service , great champagne

Palooshka56 11 days ago

Lobster Roll

This classic New England favorite is served on a warm bun with drizzled butter. The meat is so tender that it melts in your mouth. The fries are also an added bonus!

Christopher 14 days ago

Crab & Corn Fritters

A delicious start to the meal! The fritters looked heavy and dense when they arrived, but I was pleasantly surprised that they were light and fluffy with just the right amount of crisp to the exterior. The flavor was great, and the kick from the peppers and the dipping sauce paired well with the freshness of the crab meat. It was my first time trying this app, and I would definitely get it again!

Theterrier711 14 days ago

Vegan Gnocchi

This dish was very tasty and satisfying. It had spinach in it and some other vegetable. Sorry I can't remember, but I would definitely recommend it

Kim 15 days ago

Blackened Scallops

Best appetizer ever! So yummy and unique.

Jennifer 21 days ago

Mussels

Delicious! The sun dried tomatoes were a wonderful addition! If you love muscles these are a must try!!

Margaret 24 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Best ever everyone in my party now orders this meal

Tom about 1 month ago

Lobster Ravioli

Great staff delicious food... the lobster ravioli and tiramisu were delicious!!! Highly recommend!!!

Samantha about 1 month ago

Fig & Prosciutto

After a long time without eating out my husband and I ordered this as an appetizer to celebrate his new job! It started off the tone of our evening on the right foot! It ha the right balance of sweet and salty, cooked to perfection and the Gorgonzola cheese was a perfect choice of cheese to bring together the flavor of fig and prosciutto. We will definitely get it again and recommend it highly as a shareable app or as a meal!

Nsuwak24 about 1 month ago

1 1/4 Lobster

The lobster was absolutely delicious! If you want great seafood with a view, this is the place, you won't be disappointed!

Crggreen58 about 1 month ago

Calamari

Was excellent!

Nicolecheer2703 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

The Belgian Waffle was amazing! So fluffy, light and yummy, yet filling. It's not too sweet but just right for a great brunch meal. Never had a waffle as good as this one!

Rhiannonhill624 2 months ago

Blackened Scallops

Every summer I go to Outriggers with friends and we sit outside. It's a good time. The view is so nice. The service is always great. The blackened scallops are my favorite. I get them every time. They are delicious! Cajun seasoned scallops over the vinegarette with Gorgonzola. Yum!! Can't wait to go this summer.

Davidson96 4 months ago

chicken parmesan

The chicken Parmesan and pasta was excellent

Ezelcbr 6 months ago

Chicken Outriggers

The best chicken dish i have had hands down.. We go there often and most of the time get this plate. A must for anyone to try you will not be disappointed..

Sarakish17 6 months ago

*Oysters

They were absolutely delicious

Nicolelee6780 7 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

The food here is always amazing filet cuts like butter . The Fried mozzarella is by far the best around !

Dennisgm 5 days ago

1 1/4 Lobster

Awesome! Fresh!

Terryberriest 8 days ago

Mahi Mahi Chili

I didn't have high hopes for a seafood chili, but wow! This chili is so rich, delicious, and just spicy enough to facilitate the enjoyment of its symphony of flavors. I am making reservations to have it again with a lovely salad and a cool vodka drink this weekend.

Cheryl 9 days ago

$5.00 Well Mixed Drinks

Had lovely Apps & drinks in a beautiful setting. Servers were super polite, wearing masks, gloves, respecting our space. It was a delightful evening & the food was delicious & filling. Warm rolls are amazing.

Franktyszka4 11 days ago

Salmon

Gourmet salmon with pesto, no longer on the Father's Day Menu? This mouthwatering entree is something I always look forward to. The flavor is delicious and the chef's have perfected the recipe. Please bring it back!

Jaccquelinetyszka81 11 days ago

Tuna Poke Bowl

My new summer favorite! The fresh tuna, avocado and pineapple combination has a unique and bold flavor. In addition, the rice, seasoning/sauce and purple onion make the dish extremely vibrant and savory. Beautifully plated! This is the perfect staycation food, but the ingredients make you feel like you are on a tropical island. 5 stars!

Christopher 14 days ago

Broiled Scallops

Incredibly rich and delicious! The scallops were cooked to perfection, with a nice sear on the outsides and soft creamy texture on the inside. The sauce was a perfect complement, and the portion size was great. Baked potato and green beans were my sides, and they were both as expected. Would definitely order again!

Nurseabby04 15 days ago

buffalo chicken fingers

I had the buffalo chicken fingers and fish sandwich. It was absolutely excellent. The service was perfect. I want to commend the person who answered the phone. Her friendliness was so inviting to the restaurant. Our server was great. I will be back with my husband.

Squist517 19 days ago

Salmon Teriyaki

Saturday dinner with music by Dawn and Greg . Perfect night on the deck. Generous piece of salmon cooked just right and my husband had a tasty strip steak. Love the summer menu and always great service. Favorite CT spot for lunch and dinner!

Seamamaalways 22 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

The Chilean Sea Bass is my favorite dish there! Just thinking of it makes me want to ordered it. The presentation of it is superb. Ive had bass at other very expensive restaurants but it doesn't comapre to Outriggers bass topped with the crabmeat. I give it 5 stars and if you want to impress someone with an exquisite dinner order it!

Nfenza about 1 month ago

Lobster Ravioli

Loved this restaurant. Great ambiance and outdoor dining is beautiful right on the water. The lobster ravioli is amazing! Portions perfect size. Our waitress was amazing and sweet ask for her when u go her name is Jess! Highly recommend! We came from New York!!

Loridinnah about 1 month ago

*Clams

They were delicious, nice and light!

Sarakish17 about 1 month ago

Clam Casino

Absolutely love this restaurant, the food is always delicious.

Kishie12 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster roll was so unique and beyond good. Large pieces of lobster top a buttered, toasted hamburger bun. Another bun comes with greens and tomatoes. I ate it like a burger and filled up quite quickly! Great fries and coleslaw on the side. All for a good price too.

Aszabo about 2 months ago

*Clams

The raw bar is items were fantastic!! We did the clams and oysters and neither disappointed. Will definitely be back!

Liz 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

Food was fantastic and staff were friendly and helpful.

Janice 2 months ago

*6oz Angus Burger

AWESOME 😎

Pjvt1978 4 months ago

chicken parmesan

This was the most amazing meal. The park was the best I have had. There were 5 of us and it was more than enough. Everyone agreed how fantastic the food was. I wasn't sure it would be as good as their eat in but it was. We are hoping things get back to normal so the we can enjoy the deck and music again this year. Great jobs guys. We will be back this weekend!!

Jbalazsi1 6 months ago

8oz. Top Sirloin

4 of us went Valentines day, we had the fixed price dinner for two what a great deal. I had the stake cooked just right, between the appetizer and meal it was more then expected. We will be going back again for the fixed price meal. Good job OutRiggers.

Baumandegant 6 months ago

Blackened Salmon

I had to customize and it was done happily. Food was delicious!

Elindquist216 7 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Always the best food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA